A boutique real estate & building company

Team

 
 

WHO WE ARE

We know that buying and building a home is one of the biggest investments of time, money, and emotional energy that you'll ever make. So we take you by the hand and give you the roadmap, creative ideas and expert advice you need to enjoy the journey every step of the way. We believe your budget, timeline, and desires can meet – it just takes a clear purpose, communication, and the right partners to make it happen. 

Meet our team of real estate rainmakers.

 
 

REAL ESTATE GROUP


Jon Edwards.jpg

Jon Edwards

Real Estate Agent

817.875.0679

jon@highstreethomes.com

 

KatelynEdwards.jpg

Katelyn Edwards

Real Estate Agent

817.404.2104

katelyn@highstreethomes.com

DianeWilemon.jpg

Diane Wilemon

Real Estate Agent

817.456.1981

diane@highstreethomes.com

CaitlynDawson.jpg

Caitlyn DAWSON

Real Estate Agent

817.228.5983

caitlyn@highstreethomes.com

KalynMcKittrick.jpg

KALYN MCKITTRICK

Real Estate Agent

402.699.6020

kalyn@highstreethomes.com

ShelleyWilliams.jpg

SHelley Williams

Jill Of All Trades

shelley@highstreethomes.com

 

LEADERSHIP TEAM


BrettPhillips.jpg

Brett Phillips

 

Principal & Owner

817.727.7252

brett@highstreethomes.com

 

KaraPhillips.jpg

Kara Phillips

Broker

817.727.7252

kara@highstreethomes.com

 

 
 

INTERESTED IN JOINING OUR TEAM?

We are always looking for talented people that love real estate. Say hello at info@highstreethomes.com with the subject line: JOIN THE TEAM.